DJ Rodrigo - October 2015 Mixtape



follow me on


01. Funkerman, Marco Lys - The Inside (Original Mix)
02. Gregor Salto, Mitchell Niemeyer - Just Yeah (Extended Mix)
03. Rich Pinder, DJOKO - Hat Play (Original Mix)
04. Dennis Ferrer, Janelle Kroll - Mind Ur Step feat. Janelle Kroll (Original Mix)
05. NY's Finest, City Soul Project - Do You Feel Me (City Soul Project Club Mix)
06. Franky Rizardo, Ferreck Dawn, Torica - Baby Slow Down feat. Torica (Extended Mix)
07. Roisin Murphy - Evil Eyes (Claptone Remix)
08. Prince - FunkNRoll (Chris Lake Edit)
09. Sweet Female Attitude, Sam Divine, Curtis Gabriel - Flowers (Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel Remix)
10. Solu Music, Kimblee, Grant Nelson - Fade (Grant Nelson 2015 Rerub)
11. Huxley - I Want You (Deetron Remix)
12. &ME - Woods (Original Mix)
13. Hundreds - Aftermath (Robags Berchem Duff NB)



Filetype: M4A - Size: 94.55MB - Duration: 1:06:51 m

Podcast Cover

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.