DJ Rodrigo - July 2015 Mixtape (Beach set)


visit me on

01. Felix Jaehn, Jasmine Thompson - Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) (Extended Mix)
02. Robosonic, Ashibah - Between Us feat. Ashibah (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
03. FCL - It's You (Mousse T.'s Discotronic Mix)
04. Dan K - Smooth Operator (Original Mix)
05. Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Sonny Fodera Remix)
06. Death on the Balcony - Addict For Your Love (Original Mix)
07. Elderbrook, Andhim - How Many Times (Andhim Remix)
08. Julia Stone - This Love (Egokind Edit)
09. Fish Go Deep, Tracey K - The Cure & The Cause (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
10. Vintage Lounge Orchestra - Georgy Porgy (Larse Remix)
11. JazzyFunk - Somebody To Love (Original Mix)
12. London Grammar - Darling Are You Gonna Leave Me (LCAW Remix)
13. Sade - Pearls (Timo Jahns Remix)
14. Vince Watson - Eminescence
15. London Grammar - Hey Now (Sasha Remix)
16. Larry Cadge - Playa D'en Bossa (Original Mix)
17. Cemode - For A Girl (Original Mix)
18. Florence+The machine - You've Got The Love (Dennis Kruissen Remix)
19. Sakso, Fingers Crossed - Tear Down
20. Troels Abrahamsen, Kolsch - All That Matters (Original Mix)
21. LOVERDOSE - Alkapone (Summer Edit)
22. The Avener - Fade Out Lines (Marcapasos Remix)
23. Tapesh, Dayne S - How I Do



Filetype: M4A - Size: 169.83MB - Duration: 2:00:02 m

Podcast Cover

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.